# **2016-17 Faculty Committee Memberships**

**Assessment of Student Learning** 

Member	Status
Lisa Cantlon	Chair
Lisa Azure	Ex-Officio
Monte Schaff	Ex-Officio
Mark Turner	Member
Scott Graeber	Member
Sherry Messmer	Member
Erik Cutler	Member
Mandy Guinn	Member

#### **Curriculum Committee**

Member	Status
Kathy Aller	Chair
Annette Broyles	Secretary
Colleen Bredahl	Member
Lisa Cantlon	Member
Tyler Demars	Member
Charles Gitter	Ex-Officio Non -Voting Member
Jan Lynch	Member
Derek Schulte	Member
Mark Turner	Member
Monte Schaff	Ex-Officio Non-Voting Member

### **Healthy Community Coalition Committee**

Member	Status
Robert Fox	Chair
Mara Yborra	Member
Julie Desjarlais	Member
Nevada Allen	Member
Monte Schaff	Member
Jana Millner	Secretary
Pete Conway	Member
Chris Knoll	Vice Chair
Stephanie Isaak	Member
Leander McDonald	Ex-Officio
Renae Ripley	Member
Rae Gunn	Member
Dennis Neumann	Member
Alicia Hegland-Thorpe	Member
Joey McLeod	Member
Bill Gourneau	Member
Joely Heavy Runner	Member
Melvin Miner	Member

### **Diversity Committee**

Member	Status
Melvin Miner	Chair
Dennis Neumann	Member
Brian Palecek	Member
Crystal Evans (Student)	Member
Jolene DeCoteau	Member
Erik Abbey	Member
Martina Dia	Member
Kimberlee Blevins	Member (SGA President)
Barbara Strikes The Enemy	Member

#### **Extended Learning Committee**

Member	Status
Leah Hamann	Ex-Officio
Christopher Baillie	Member
Julie Desjarlais	Member
Ramona Schell	Member
Mike Wetsch	Member
Erik Cutler	Member
Sheridan McNeil	Member
Lisa Cantlon	Member
Annette Broyles	Member

#### **Facilities Committee**

Member	Status
Steve Shepherd	Chair - Ex-Officio
Leander McDonald	Ex-Officio
Sam Azure	Member
Bill Gourneau	Member
Sheridan McNeil	Member
Larretta Hall	Member
Bud Anderson	Member
Dennis Neuman	Member
Melvin Miner	Secretary

3/27/2017 Page 1 of 2

# **2016-17 Faculty Committee Memberships**

#### **Institutional Effectiveness Committee**

Member	Status
Monte Schaff	Chair
DeLana Wendland	Vice-Chair
Jeremy Guinn	Secretary
Lisa Azure	Member
Leah Hamann	Member
Bill Gourneau	Member
Sheridan McNeil	Member
Laretta Hall	Member
President McDonald	Ex-Officio Non-Voting Member

#### **Institutional Review Board (IRB)**

Member	Status
Wanda Agnew	Chair
Shawn Burke	Recorder
Monte Schaff	Assessment Liaison
Iris Francisco	Member
Darryl Schafer	Member
Dr. Myra Parker	Member
Twila Marin Kekahbah	Member
Dr. Brent Voels	Member
Dr. Leander McDonald	Member

Nueta Hidatsa Sahnish College University of Washington Turtle Mountain Cankdeska Cikana Community College

3/27/2017 Page 2 of 2